Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For werecat

Werecat, 58 currently offline
map pin Barberton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

were/cat
Married 16 years. I am a married woman looking for friends to chat with. Marital status and orientation not important. Just looking for friends for conversation.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, liberal, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Sehlat, Tribbles, Rabbit, Guinea Pig, Cats
Gender Female
Music Metal, Pop, Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, television
Movies drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality fun loving, extrovert
They are looking for friends only, conversation
Pets Cats, Guinea Pigs, Dogs
Music Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock

My Photos
Werecat Image 0
Werecat Image 1
Werecat Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World