Stillastud5769, 65 it's been a while
Idaho Falls, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

57 year old man, who misses intimacy with a woman.
58 year old, married (more of a caregiver) man. I'm looking for a -------- encounter)s with someone who may have similar issues with the marriage/sex status that I do. I have become more of a caregiver than a husband and I miss that part of our marriage.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, target practice, sports, science, reading, nature, music, internet, computers, hunting, dancing, history
Body Type average
Movies westerns, action, classics, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality professional, lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt, romantic
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related western medicine, therapy
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Stillastud5769 Image 0
Stillastud5769 Image 1
Stillastud5769 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner