Siggy0819, 51 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Very respectful and open minded
Very respectful and open minded very real honest respectful sincere and down to earth
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, music, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Spicy
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, bowling, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
Siggy0819 Image 0
Siggy0819 Image 1
Siggy0819 Image 2
Siggy0819 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner