Piru1000, 35 it's been a while
Sarasota, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, anti-social, loner, class clown
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related Carnivore
Personality activist, nerd, professional, preppy, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, clown, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat, Birds, Snakes, Fish, Iguana, Monkey
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rap, Screamo, Christian Rock, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports basketball, aerobics
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner