Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For pheander

Pheander, 47 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

living the dream!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Gay, Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, fleamarkets, history, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sculpting, travel
Body Type fit
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, animation, action, romantic comedy
Orientation Omnisexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality white trash, nerd, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, freak, coffeeholic, clown, artistic
Individuality cougar lover, sculptor, tattoos
Miscellaneous undetectable, HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Two-Spirit, Androgynous
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Pheander Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World