Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For oliviaandmike

Oliviaandmike, 35 currently offline
map pin Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Bi couple looking for Bi girl and or Bi guy
Bi couple for bi girl and or guy looking for bi girl and or guy. we are ----- and love s----l exploration.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, athletic, slender, fit, thick, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality professional, redneck, flirt, romantic, nerd, loner, lover
Individuality nudist, beard, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, fun, something interesting
My Sign i was born in july, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in january
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Screamo, Country, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Oliviaandmike Image 0
Oliviaandmike Image 1
Oliviaandmike Image 2
Oliviaandmike Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World