OLDKID

  • OLDKID Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 75 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OLDKID has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

Married doesn't mean sitting on the couch of life

Married doesn't mean sitting on the couch of life I'm a retired guy who still enjoys doing things and going places. I spend too much time alone especially without female companionship. Life is good and full of suprises when we are receptive. I'm willing to try most things and am open to new experiences. If your a guy, I'm looking for someone to do things and go places with. If your a female, I'm looking more for a friend than just a bed partner. Spending time with a couple would be fine also but my wife isn't very much into going places. My likes include boating, fishing, travel, rock & roll music, dancing and playing cards.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with a significant other
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
Gender
Male


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, athletic, average, fit, slender
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, socially
Drugs
never, prescription only


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for OLDKID*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OLDKID

werecat

Last forum posts of OLDKID on Married Passions

1

Topic: Married men meeting new women
When I meet a new woman and let her know I'm married,...

2

Topic: travel
how about a topic section that allows postings for travel partners?

Current Favorite Books for OLDKID

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Married Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OLDKID

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Married Passions video game Library

Married Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Married Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Marriage News
Marriage Tools & Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.