Namron, 76 it's been a while
All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Interesting Concept?
Interesting Concept? Been there done that. Why do we have to make it so hard on ourselves?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship civil union, domestic partnership
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality thrifty, liberal, extrovert, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, roommate, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, bodybuilding, cycling, football (U.S.), pilates, swimming, tai chi
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, folk medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner