Kinkkymomma, 31 it's been a while
Missoula, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Oh yes Please!
Oh yes Please! Im looking for someone to have fun with over and over again my man dont know anything about it so maybe he will be suprised.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, steamy, classics, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship married, dating someone special, couple
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Personality dominatrix, coffeeholic, clown, lover, playa hater, romantic, flirt, fun loving, activist
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for friends - with benefits
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Gender Female
Music Rap, Choir, Punk, Funk, Rock, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style straight, straightened, perm, curly, bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, running, surfing, working out, cycling, pole dancing, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, skiing, gymnastics, volleyball, hockey, football (International), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, tennis, golf
Health Related faith healing
No Videos!

My Photos
Kinkkymomma Image 0
Kinkkymomma Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner