Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For jissame

Jissame, 37 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Im just a family man
Looking for friends only
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Married
Have Kids Yes
Education Level High school grad
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Liquor
I currently live With a significant other
Socially, I am Flirt
Personality Fun loving
I'm looking for Friends only
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Music R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style Short hair
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Biracial, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship couple, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, wine, beer, liquor
Personality hipster, fun loving, free spirit, flirt
They are looking for friends only, conversation
Gender Cisgender Female
Music House, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Languages Latin, English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World