Foadesd, 73 it's been a while
Flint, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

meet people
meet people Looking for friends with benifits or permenant relationship with miss right
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality conservative, redneck, flirt, loner, lover, romantic, fun loving, pirate
Individuality tattoos, stache
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Techno, Rock, Folk, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style comb over
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, redneck, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rat, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Foadesd Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner