Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For easternohioguy7

Easternohioguy7, 70 currently offline
map pin East Liverpool, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I want to make some new friends
Bored Bored at home. Need some new friends!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality romantic, lover, introvert, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, something interesting, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, swimming, walking
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World