Davemel0810, 36 it's been a while
Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Female to join our spicey fun!!
Female to join our spicey fun!! Well..me and my boyfriend are looking to add some "spice" to our relationship. We are both very open with each other and we have a very open relationship. We have 2 young sons and we love them very much, but we are looking for a little excitement.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, civil union
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in january, i was born in december
Pets Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male, Female
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, bowling, dancing, swimming, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Davemel0810 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner