CAHOKIAJOHN

Hidden Photo Image
  • CAHOKIAJOHN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CAHOKIAJOHN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAHOKIAJOHN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

My Description

In Search of Voluptuous BBW

Black Man in search of -------- Relationship I am a relatively large black man 6'2" tall built stocky like a Football Player. I am recently divorced from my wife(June 09). I am looking for a woman that is not looking for an attachment but doesn't want to be promiscuous either. This could possibly be a married woman that has an insufficient amount of s----l/physical contact in her primary relationship. I am not emotionally ready to start another emotionally draining relationship but I am physically ready for a somewhat close physical/sexual relationship. I am somewhat educated in that I have a Bachelors Degree and Post graduate hours at several Educational institutions I have no minimal requirements of education for a friend with benefits. I am interested in someone that speaks their mind and listens with their heart. I desire a female friend with a vocabulary sufficient to explain the female psyche to me without possibly having the hidden agenda of promoting her own qualities. I want a woman that is prone to outburst of goofiness, practices self-effacing sarcasm and certainly loves to laugh. I am particularly attracted to white heavily endowed BBWs but am not limited in scope to them.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
sci-fi, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, liberal, frugal, preppy, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
cougar lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now, romance, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style
afro
Fitness & Sports
bowling, golf, tennis, basketball, baseball, cycling, skiing
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CAHOKIAJOHN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAHOKIAJOHN


Last forum posts of CAHOKIAJOHN on Married Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAHOKIAJOHN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Married Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAHOKIAJOHN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Married Passions video game Library

Married Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Married Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.