Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For arcangel86

Arcangel86, 38 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for a Rose in a garden of weeds
Loving couple looking for a loving and caring woman to add to our family. We are straight, in our mid 30's, Own 2 homes, Have 6 figures in our savings and have a steady Income. We are looking to add a straight Woman to our family, Companionship first with the possibility of a forever relationship later. S-- is not a requirement, And if you have disabilities that is fine, I have been through Nursing School and graduated at the top of my class and am able to take care of almost any needs. I have disabilities, But they are managed and not life altering, What they are can be discussed if you are interested. I play the Bass Guitar, Am a self taught Mechanic, and like to do Blacksmithing and Woodworking. My Wife loves to bake, Read books, Write stories and Gardening. We love the Beach and the Mountains, And try to take mini-vacations whenever we can. We are very animal friendly, And have quite a few of our own. We are seeking someone who would enjoy the same things as we do, And we do not discriminate against anyone. If this sounds like you, Then don't hesitate to send us a message and we can go from there, Hope to hear from you soon!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out, archery, bowling, hiking
Health Related challenging health issues, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married

My Photos
Arcangel86 Image 0
Arcangel86 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World