COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Married Passions Groups
The Married Couples & Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SWEETMAGNOLIA

  • SWEETMAGNOLIA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETMAGNOLIA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETMAGNOLIA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

love to be me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
horror, action, nothing but porn, indie, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
separated, committed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, daily, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views
socialist, reform party
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Soul Food, Raw Food, Italian, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality
nerd, fun loving, loner, punk, romantic, preppy, intellectual, lover, geek, conservative
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Islam
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Female
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
yoga, running, working out, swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, travel, photography, video games, comic books, reading, cooking & recipes, running, gardening, shopping, hunting, surfing, movies, swimming, television
Their Body Type
slender, slim, athletic, average, fit, skinny
Movies
action, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, blue, hazel, black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Other
Relationship
committed, divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, daily, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, alcoholic
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
nerd, activist, preppy, conservative, professional, fun loving, geek, total slacker, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, beard, dreadlocks, goatee, mohawk
Religious Views
Christian, Pagan, Hindu, Pantheist, Scientology, Islam, Wiccan, Jewish, Atheist, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, travel companion
Military Service
navy, reserves, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard
Pets
Dog, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Birds, Rock, Cat, Cats, Turtle
Gender
Male


SWEETMAGNOLIA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETMAGNOLIA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETMAGNOLIA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWEETMAGNOLIA on Married Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETMAGNOLIA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Married Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETMAGNOLIA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Married Passions video game Library

Married Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Married Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Mainstream Dating Sites
Marriage News
Marriage Tools & Resources
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.