Welcome to Married Passions!

Profile Page For domhollow2

Domhollow2, 44 currently offline
map pin Dixon, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Missing the spark...
Missing the spark... Married male, seeking -------- relationship with married woman who is also unhappy with current situation. Love my wife, but spark is gone. If this sounds familiar, reach out to me. I'm extremely easy-going, level headed, and don't do well with unnecessary drama in my life..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Political Views conservative
Personality conservative, intellectual, lover, fun loving, professional, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, fun
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Rock, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging, golf
Languages English

My Photos
Domhollow2 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World